We believe one of the most important features we have to offer is the ability to collaborate with other users in the community. Therefore, we have made this very simple for you to do so. At the top of the project screen, you will see the "Share/Publish" button. 

After selecting the "Share/Publish" button, you will be presented with a screen to add your collaborators' emails or user names. Once the invites are sent, your collaborators will receive both an email invite and a link to the project on their dashboard.